The Faculty and Staff of Bethel Christian Academy
Bill Dunston
Principal
bdunston@bcakids.org
Jodi Gentry
Administrative Assistant
jgentry@bcakids.org
Ruth Faust
Bookkeeper
rfaust@bcakids.org
Teresa Zbydniewski
Pre-K Teacher
tzbydniewski@bcakids.org
Angie Kazimir
Pre-K Aide
Summer Camp Director
akazimir@bcakids.org
Sheryl Wamsley
Kindergarten Teacher
swamsley@bcakids.org
Natalie Clark
First Grade Teacher
nclark@bcakids.org
Donna Saggio
Second Grade Teacher
dsaggio@bcakids.org
Kathy Church
Third Grade Teacher
kchurch@bcakids.org
Mary Kleinpeter
Fourth Grade Teacher
mkleinpeter@bcakids.org
Jane Anne Curless
Fifth Grade Teacher
jcurless@bcakids.org
Janet Maruschak
Middle School Teacher
jmaruschak@bcakids.org
Natalie Burnett
Middle School Teacher
natalieburnett31@yahoo.com
Jeremy Burnett
Middle School Teacher
burnett.jeremy@yahoo.com
Ben Toot
Physical Education
coacht@bcakids.org
Cindy Straka
Music Teacher
cstraka@bcakids.org
Zay Ziegler
Art and Spanish Teacher
zziegler@bcakids.org
June Zalewski
Librarian
jzalewski@bcakids.org
Melinda Dunston
BASC Director
melindadunston@yahoo.com
Dolly White
School Head Cook
dwhite@bcakids.org
T.J. Schurdell
Kitchen Assistant
Tracy Schurdell
Custodian
Alan Outrichl
Custodian
Affiliations: